Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

If you got bad service at Murphy it's because you didn't see Brianhe will go above and beyond to take care of your needsNo one else in service there really seems to care but he has been there a long time and gets it done without ripping you off

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

My wife had car inspection done needed some minor repairs but car was done by 3pm after dropping off at 8am good day

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Brian is so knowledgeable and kind. He is a truly and asset to Murphy Ford. I have been bringing my vehicles to him for years and would not trust anyone else. The dealership has been through so many personnel changes so there is obviously an issue somewhere but Brian has been there for a long time and knows his stuff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Service was fantastic, friendly, knowledgeable and reasonable pricing. Explained everything that needed to be done and it was completed in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Extremely helpful wanted factory wiring diragrams for my truck for a issue al helped me and printed all necessary diagrams needed went above and beyond

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Brian is the best service writer. He answers all my questions and addresses my concerns. He cares about the quality of service. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

Bob is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient in attending to my vehicle requests and identifying my repair needs. Getting an appointment is super easy! Just get their app! Murphy Ford in Chester, PA deserves 5 stars because they have exceeded servicing quality and support for my vehicle on several occasions and the service delivery gets better and better!! If you are deciding where to get quality Ford Service...Choose Murphy Ford in Chester, PA. It is conveniently located with an individualized approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

I purchased my car at Murphy and have had all my maintenance and service work done. There always able and willing to get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

The service department was very professional and great quality of workmanship. I would refer and come to Murphy Ford again. This is and awesome place

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review